Thursday, March 30, 2017

I’m very excited to announce that Seducing Sarah – Book 1 – is now available for purchase on Amazon!!

This is a 6 book serial that follows Sarah Pilsner, a successful, young, thirty-something CEO of her own advertising agency. She’s a self-made woman, happy with what she’s achieved, but realizing that being successful has come with a price.

Sarah gets a wake-up call when her secretary’s fiancĂ© sends a beautiful bouquet of flowers and the entire office goes ga-ga. Sarah can’t help but realize that as a workaholic, she has no social life, and no matter how well she’s done with her business, the rewards feel hollow -  there is no one in her life to celebrate her successes with, except her best friend Tammy. And Tammy has her own life with Chaz.

Determined to change her status by her birthday, a mere six months away, she decides to step outside her comfort zone and find someone to help share the celebration of her journey and her life.
In this first book, Sarah hires a freelance photographer to step in for a Valentine’s Day shoot while her staff photographer is off on his own wedding. Jimmy is not only a great photographer, but his flirtatious ways evoke exactly the mood she wants for the campaign. When he sets his sights on getting to know her better, she has to decide whether or not it’s time to mix a little pleasure with her business.

Join Sarah on her journey to discover a life beyond her current state of living with her nose to the grindstone.

Book 2 is already available for pre-order and will release next Thursday. Books 3-6 will also be on pre-order and will release every 2 weeks after that.

Here’s the Release Schedule and the links (so far):

Book 1 – The Shutterbug (Jimmy) - March 30, 2017
    Amazon US
    Amazon UK
Book 2 – The Body (Tony) – April 6, 2017
    Amazon US
    Amazon UK
Book 3 – The Educator (Scott) - April 20, 2017
Book 4 – The Player (Kris) - May 4, 2017
Book 5 – The Advocate (Al) - May 18, 2017
Book 6 – The Cider King (Jonathan) -June 1, 2017

I’m looking forward to hearing what you think about this new series. Feel free to write me and to leave reviews.

P.S. The books in this series will only be available on KU for at least the first 3 months – if you are on a different platform, please do contact me and I may be able to help.